All District Wise Sehri Iftar timings 2024 - Bangladesh Ramadan Calender

Today 26 February, 2024; Monday . Checkout All District Wise Sehri Iftar timings 2024 - Bangladesh Ramadan Calender in below table. The time table based on Islamic Foundation. The time table below is for Dhaka District Sehri Iftar timings 2024 । If you are not from Dhaka or what to get other district details, Please choose your district name from the selection area above to get the right timing.

Download Sahri Iftar Android App @ Google Play Store
Google Play Store

বুকমার্ক করে রাখতে Ctrl + D চাপুন
Link : kivabe.com/ramadan

রোজার নিয়ত ও ইফতারের দোয়া >

Daily basis Ramadan Sehri iftar time table in the below two table. One is for today and the other one is for tomorrow

Today Sehri Iftar time

Ramadan Month will start very soon! Till then, we are showing Namaz time with Sahri and Iftar timing Based on Islamic Foundation Namaz time.

নামায ও রোযার স্থায়ী সময়সূচী মোতাবেক আজকের অন্যান্য নামাজ এর সময়সূচী

Dhaka District Ramadan calendar 2024

We have updated Ramadan calendar 2024 based on information of Islamic Foundation, Bangladesh.

RamadanApril/MayDay Sehri Last time
as warning
Fazar Waqt
Start Time
Iftar
Time
First Ashra of Ramadan - Mercykivabe.com/ramadan/
01 12 March Tuesday Tuesday 4:51 am 4:57 am 6:10 pm
02 13 March Wednesday Wednesday 4:50 am 4:56 am 6:10 pm
03 14 March Thursday Thursday 4:49 am 4:55 am 6:11 pm
04 15 March Friday Friday 4:48 am 4:54 am 6:11 pm
05 16 March Saturday Saturday 4:47 am 4:53 am 6:12 pm
06 17 March Sunday Sunday 4:46 am 4:52 am 6:12 pm
07 18 March Monday Monday 4:45 am 4:51 am 6:12 pm
08 19 March Tuesday Tuesday 4:44 am 4:50 am 6:13 pm
09 20 March Wednesday Wednesday 4:43 am 4:49 am 6:13 pm
10 21 March Thursday Thursday 4:42 am 4:48 am 6:13 pm
Second Ashra of Ramadan - Forgivenesskivabe.com/ramadan/
Third Ashra of Ramadan - Safetykivabe.com/ramadan/

The Ramadan Sheri iftar timetable information above based on Islamic Foundation We just make that information as a soft copy and if you want to see the original scan copy that timetable visit this. We have attached the scan copy and also a downloadable PDF file.